About Hughes Media Corp

Welcome to Northwest Quarterly and Smart Living, which covers the best of life in Southern Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Northwest Suburbs of Chicago and Fort Wayne, Indiana.

Our mission is to enrich the quality of our readers’ lives, both personally and professionally, through our outstanding magazines and website.

TO FIND A COPY

No purchase necessary! You may pick up your complementary copy of Northwest Quarterly magazine from any of our Advertising Partners, while supplies last. Our Smart Living are delivered straight to your home, or you can subscribe to our e-subscription.

NORTHWEST QUARTERLY SUBSCRIPTION

You can subscribe to Northwest Quarterly to come straight to your home by mailing us at 222 Seventh St., Rockford, IL, 61104. Indicate which regional edition you want (Northern IL/Southern WI or Northwest Chicagoland), and send us a check. You can also email subs@northwestquarterly.com and send us a check.

TO ADVERTISE

To place a magazine or website ad, or for information on our advertising rates, call (815) 316-2300.

TO SEND CALENDAR ITEMS

To share your upcoming events for inclusion in our print and online calendars, please contact jermaine@northwestquarterly.com

HUGHES MEDIA CORP/NORTHWEST QUARTERLY MAGAZINE
222 7th St.
Rockford, IL 61104

Bill Hughes

Bill Hughes

Publisher

Contact Northwest Quarterly Magazine

Lisa Hughes

Lisa Hughes

Adminstration/Operations

lhughes@NorthwestQuarterly.com

Brent Hughes

Brent Hughes

General Sales Manager

brent@northwestquarterly.com

Brad Hughes

Brad Hughes

Sales Manager

brad@northwestquarterly.com

Brian Hughes

Account Executive

brian@northwestquarterly.com

Jeremy Jones

Jeremy Jones

Account Executive

Jeremy@northwestquarterly.com

Nita Lasky

Account Executive

nita@northwestquarterly.com

Sherri Cassedy

Account Executive

sherri@northwestquarterly.com

Chris Linden

Executive Editor

clinden@northwestquarterly.com

Janine Pumilia

Editor Emeritus

janine@northwestquarterly.com

Jermaine Pigee

Managing Editor

jermaine@northwestquarterly.com

Sara Myers

Multimedia Editor

sara@northwestquarterly.com

Samantha Behling

Graphics Director/Photographer

samantha@northwestquarterly.com

Hana Hughes

Director of Corporate Happiness

Woof Woof