About Northwest Quarterly

Welcome to the Northwest Quarterly’s OLD NORTHWEST TERRITORY EDITION, covering the best of life in Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois.

Our mission is to enrich the quality of our readers’ lives, both personally and professionally, through our outstanding magazines and website. Our two print editions reach an estimated 176,300 readers across Northern Illinois, Southern Wisconsin and the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago.

We also publish an annual guide to locally owned businesses and SMART LIVING WEEKLY, a weekly update of consumer information and locally owned business.

TO FIND A COPY

No purchase necessary! You may pick up your complementary copy of Northwest Quarterly magazine from any of our Advertising Partners (linked here), while supplies last.

TO SUBSCRIBE

You can subscribe to Northwest Quarterly by mailing us at 222 Seventh St., Rockford, IL, 61104. Indicate which regional edition you want (Northern IL/Southern WI or Northwest Chicagoland), and send us a check for $34.95. You can also email subs@northwestquarterly.com and send us a check.

TO ADVERTISE

To place a magazine or website ad, or for information on our advertising rates, call (815) 316-2300.

TO SEND CALENDAR ITEMS

To share your upcoming events for inclusion in our print and online calendars, please contact lindsey@northwestquarterly.com

HUGHES MEDIA CORP/NORTHWEST QUARTERLY MAGAZINE
222 7th St.
Rockford, IL 61104

Bill Hughes

Bill Hughes

Publisher

Contact Northwest Quarterly Magazine

Lisa Hughes

Lisa Hughes

Adminstration/Operaptions

lhughes@NorthwestQuarterly.com

Brent Hughes

Brent Hughes

General Sales Manager

brent@northwestquarterly.com

Brad Hughes

Brad Hughes

Sales Manager

brad@northwestquarterly.com

Brian Hughes

Brian Hughes

Account Executive

brian@northwestquarterly.com

Jeremy Jones

Jeremy Jones

Account Executive

Jeremy@northwestquarterly.com

Nita Lasky

Account Executive

nita@northwestquarterly.com

Sherri Cassedy

Account Executive

sherri@northwestquarterly.com

Chris Linden

Executive Editor

clinden@northwestquarterly.com

Lindsey Gapen Lukas

Managing Editor

lindsey@northwestquarterly.com

Jermaine Pigee

Assistant Managing Editor

jermaine@northwestquarterly.com

Sara Myers

Multimedia Editor

sara@northwestquarterly.com

Janine Pumilia

Editor Emeritus

janine@northwestquarterly.com

Blake Nunes

Blake Nunes

Graphic Director

blake@northwestquarterly.com

Samantha Behling

Samantha Behling

Graphic Designer/Photographer

samantha@northwestquarterly.com

Hana Hughes

Hana Hughes

Director of Corporate Happiness

Woof Woof